Main Menu
Home Page
Game Broadcast
2013 All Stars
Field Directions
SCBL Alumni
Contact Us

League Menu
About The League
League Schedule
2013 League Championship
League Standings
League Leaders
League Sponsors
League Sponsorship Opportunities
 

Team List

Ballantyne Smokies

Russ Rumford, President and Treasurer

Home:   
Office: 704-534-9615  
Fax:  
Cell:   
Email: russ.rumford@bankofamerica.com 
Team Home
Carolina Chaos

Brian Swords, General Manager / President

Home: 864.901.4331 
Office: 864.221.3642 
Fax:  
Cell: 864.901.4331 
Email: brian_swords@carolinachaos.com 
Team Home
Carolina Vipers

Keith Bray, General Manager

Home:   
Office:   
Fax:  
Cell:   
Email:   
Team Home
Lake Norman Copperheads

Jeff Carter, General Manager

Home: 704.892.1041 
Office: 704.584.4001 
Fax:  
Cell: 704.564.9211 
Email: jcarter@copperheadsports.org 
Team Home
Morganton Aggies

Gary Leonhardt, General Manager

Home:   
Office: 828.439.1866 
Fax:  
Cell: 828.439.1866 
Email: gleonhardt@ci.morganton.nc.us 
Team Home
Pineville Pioneers

Garry Hill, Owner/GM

Home:   
Office:   
Fax:  
Cell:   
Email: garry@ondeckacademy.com 
Team Home
Statesville Owls

Jeff Young, President

Home:   
Office:   
Fax:  
Cell: 704-661-9976 
Email: jeff.young@statesvilleowls.com 
Team Home